Skip to content

TFC Tiajin Finder Chemical Co

#30 of 30 ranked

Vials tend to hold more than the label (median +20.6%); 3 of 12 vials were more than 10% under.

VendorVerify score61.4
Below marketMarket average 86.4
54.4%of vials failed (5 of 15)

For research use only. VendorVerify sells nothing and takes no money from vendors. No affiliate links, no coupon codes, no paid rankings. How scores work

Every vial we have on file

  • Within ±5% / purity 99%+
  • 5–20% under, overfilled / purity 95–99%
  • Failed: over 20% under, over 50% over, empty or under 95% pure

Dose vs label

11 vials measured · 1 empty

Purity

6 vials measured
Median purity
99.72%
across 6 vials
Median dose vs label
+20.6%
across 11 vials; + means more than the label
Failed vials
54.4%
5 of 15 vials; the rate weights each lab report equally and recent reports more, as the score does
Lab reports
7
Feb 16, 2025 to Aug 20, 2026

Labs: Freedom Diagnostics, Janoshik, MZ Biolabs, Peptide Test

Key facts

  • VendorVerify holds third-party lab results for 15 TFC vials from 7 lab reports, dated Feb 2025 to Aug 2026.
  • 5 of 15 TFC vials failed: empty, under 95% pure, more than 20% under the label or more than 50% over it.
  • The median TFC vial tested at 99.72% purity across 6 vials with a purity result.
  • The median TFC vial held +20.6% compared with its label across 11 vials where the lab measured the amount.
  • Buyers have had 7 different compounds from TFC lab tested.
  • TFC ranks #30 of 30 ranked vendors on the VendorVerify score.
  • TFC vials on file were tested by Freedom Diagnostics, Janoshik, MZ Biolabs, Peptide Test.

By peptide

PeptideVialsFailedMedian purityMedian dose vs labelDose vs label, −20% to +20%
Tirzepatide5299.70%+20.6%
GLOW30———
KLOW30—+39.2%
CJC-129511—−51.5%
Ipamorelin11—−52.8%
Lipo-C11———
Semaglutide1099.96%+9.6%

Lab reports

One row per tested vial, newest first.

DatePeptideLabLabelMeasuredDose vs labelPurity
Aug 20, 2026CJC-1295Batch Red CapJanoshik10 mg4.85 mg−51.5%—
Aug 20, 2026IpamorelinBatch Red CapJanoshik10 mg4.72 mg−52.8%—
Sep 14, 2025TirzepatideBatch T30 orange capFreedom Diagnostics30 mg34.3 mg+14.3%99.49%
Aug 13, 2025KLOWBatch Pink Cap (reported per ingredient: GHK-Cu, KPV, TB-500, BPC-157)Janoshik80 mg117.08 mg+46.3%—
Aug 13, 2025KLOWBatch Pink Cap (reported per ingredient: GHK-Cu, KPV, TB-500, BPC-157)Janoshik80 mg106.97 mg+33.7%—
Aug 13, 2025KLOWBatch Pink Cap (reported per ingredient: GHK-Cu, KPV, TB-500, BPC-157)Janoshik80 mg111.36 mg+39.2%—
Aug 5, 2025GLOWBatch Green Cap Silver Crimp 2025 Glow 1st batch (label amounts not stated; reported per ingredient: GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500 as the 889 Da fragment)Janoshik—67.34 mg——
Aug 5, 2025GLOWBatch Green Cap Silver Crimp 2025 Glow 1st batch (label amounts not stated; reported per ingredient: GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500 as the 889 Da fragment)Janoshik—75.17 mg——
Aug 5, 2025GLOWBatch Green Cap Silver Crimp 2025 Glow 1st batch (label amounts not stated; reported per ingredient: GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500 as the 889 Da fragment)Janoshik—76.11 mg——
Jun 10, 2025TirzepatideBatch Blue cap w/ arrow; US warehouse; MAY 2025Janoshik30 mg46.52 mg+55.1%99.74%

Other lab tests

Endotoxin, TFA, counterion and contaminant checks, as reported by the lab. They are shown for transparency and are not part of the score.

DatePeptideTestResultLab
Aug 20, 2026CJC-1295 NoDAC / IpamorelinBatch Red CapEndotoxin6.394 EU/Vial.Janoshik
Feb 24, 2026TirzepatideBatch T60-12-2025 (Red cap)SterilityTAMC=Fail, TYMC=FailJanoshik
Feb 20, 2026RetatrutideBatch R30-12-2025 (Purple cap)SterilityTAMC=Fail, TYMC=FailJanoshik
Feb 12, 2026RetatrutideBatch R30-12-2025 (Purple cap)Endotoxin1.676 EUJanoshik
Feb 12, 2026TirzepatideBatch T60-12-2025 (Red cap)Endotoxin7.490 EUJanoshik
Feb 8, 2026TirzepatideBatch T60-12-2025 (Red cap)SterilityUSP <1223> TAMC=Pass, TYMC=FailChromate
Feb 8, 2026RetatrutideBatch R30-12-2025 (Purple cap)SterilityUSP <1223> TAMC=Fail, TYMC=FailChromate
Jan 20, 2026TirzepatideBatch T60-12-2025 (Red cap)SterilityTAMC=Fail, TYMC=FailJanoshik
Jan 20, 2026RetatrutideBatch R30-12-2025 (Purple cap)SterilityTAMC=Fail, TYMC=FailJanoshik
Aug 19, 2025KLOWBatch Pink CapEndotoxin1.006 EU/vialJanoshik

TFC: common questions

Is TFC legit?

We can't vouch for any vendor as a business, and we don't sell or recommend products. What we can show is what buyers' independent lab tests found: 5 of 15 TFC vials on file failed, meaning they were empty, under 95% pure, more than 20% under the label or more than 50% over it. That places TFC #30 of 30 ranked vendors, below market on our score. Results on file run from Feb 2025 to Aug 2026.

Has TFC been third-party tested?

Yes. We hold results for 15 TFC vials from 7 lab reports, tested by Freedom Diagnostics, Janoshik, MZ Biolabs, Peptide Test. Each result comes from a lab report a buyer paid for, not from a certificate the vendor supplied.

Are TFC vials dosed correctly?

Across 11 vials where the lab measured the amount, the median TFC vial held +20.6% compared with its label. 3 of 12 held more than 10% less than the label said.

How pure is TFC?

The median TFC vial tested at 99.72% purity across 6 vials with a purity result. We count anything under 95% as a failed vial, and a vial at 99.5% or higher gets full marks for purity.

Does TFC pay to be listed or ranked?

No. VendorVerify sells nothing and takes no money from vendors. No affiliate links, no coupon codes, no paid rankings. A vendor's place comes only from lab results.

Will my TFC vial match these results?

Not necessarily. A lab report describes the vials that were tested, and batches differ. A clean record lowers the odds of a bad vial but doesn't rule one out, which is why newer reports count for more in the score.

Vendor Reviews

Bought from this vendor?

Sign in to write a review. Every review comes from a verified phone number and a real purchase.